Cloth Baby Layette news

I have been SO busy with the book release this week, marketing and getting ready things ready for April 30th when Cloth Baby Layette comes out of beta! First I want to thank everyone for the great response, I never thought the book would be such a hit so soon!

When Cloth Baby Layette comes out of beta next Friday I will be splitting up the patterns for individual sale on Ravelry and for my Hyenacart. Also the e book will become available at Pulling at Strings. A few things to look forward to!

I’ve also created a fan page on Facebook as well as a Ravelry group. Any pattern questions can be addressed in the group forums there as well as messaging me.

Leave a Reply

