Fool for knitting, or knitting fool?

Either way, I’ve had a hard time putting the needles down! I’m about 65% finished with a sweet dress of new design and I just love how the Gaia Dress is coming along…

Can’t wait ’till it’s done! I began the Gaia awhile ago, but I’ve been sick with strep and just recently have begin to feel like a human again and not an amphibian.

In other news, I have stocked up KnitKnots Hyenacart with patterns and licensing info and will have the Pinnae Doll Dress & Cardi pattern booklet available on May 10th. I have broken down all the Cloth Baby Layette patterns as well, so all five of those are available separately now, however if you purchase the eBook you will save quite a lot. Finally, look for a new free pattern tomorrow here on the blog!

Leave a Reply

