New things at KnitKnots

The Pinnae Doll Dress and Cardi eBooklet is published and available for sale on the Hyenacart and at Ravelry. I have loads to do for the next few months, but I will say that I am planning to size up the Pinnae Dress for babies, toddlers, and girls too!

Stocking today at noon is the prototype of the wool version of my Sunny Days Romper. I wish we had use for wool, just so I could keep it for A, but sadly she needs cotton clothing now that we no longer use cloth.

The yarn used for this 18 month sized romper is 2 ply Blackberry Ridge merino (natural) and Mosaic Moon’s Birthday Girl on Cestari Superfine merino. The lighter weight yarn for the bodice gives the chest and torso area a good breathability.

The six buttons have been sewn onto the romper with Guetermann thread for durability and were purchased from Tessa Ann @ The Button Shop.

I’ve also finished my daughter’s prototype of my new design the Gaia Dress. I just LOVE how it came out! More photos after blocking and some action shots, too!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

